in deep existential crisis..

A Journal by Sara

Take Mild! Walk Mile!

I never had a clue even at dusk on last Friday, that I would walk more than a mile before jumping to bed. After having to ride my awful motorbike back home, I thought the first thing I would do was switch on the AC and turn off the senses.

You don’t know how on earth would you start topics on Carnatic Music even in an uncanny state of mind, and then switch gears to technology and later to spiritualism then to pants to trousers to gays to lesbians to Indians to economics to sex to cricket to school to blonde and walk miles unknowingly.

By the time I figured out WTF …. I found myself waking up to the breakfast next day!

The second and third paragraph might look out of sequence! Well, it makes sense if I let you know one word…. Whisky!

July 9, 2007 - Posted by | No Disclaimers

No comments yet.

Leave a comment