in deep existential crisis..

A Journal by Sara

Was almost knocking the doors !

Riding back home from office around 0100 IST, at a flash of the moment it happened. what I thought would be the final couple of seconds in my life, I closed my eyes and  almost thought my number was up !

The car whizzed past me, the speed what I believed would have surely clocked three figures, left all my focus falling into pieces … there I had my leg trembling on bike gears, thought I would stop for a while, but rather carried on to see off this dreadful ride quicker !

Gifted I am, to write this blog now !

August 10, 2007 - Posted by | Personals, Witnessed on the move

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

